Donate  |  Contact Us  |  Search
     
 
     
   
     
     
 
Staff
Our passionate and dedicated staff are committed to fulfilling our mission.
Arianna Blandon, Community Health Worker
ablandon@sflum.org
Brent Hursey-McLaughlin, Executive Director
director@sflum.org
Caroline Underwood, OASIS Coordinator
cunderwood@sflum.org
Emily Farmer, Branches South Miami Coordinator
efarmer@sflum.org
Gina Ortela, ASSETS Español Coordinator
gortela@sflum.org
Kevin Sloat, Broward Program Director
sloat@sflum.org
Kim Leavitt,Administrative Assistant
kleavitt@sflum.org
Kim Torres, Branches Director
ktorres@sflum.org
Lars Gilberts, Economic Development Director
lgilberts@sflum.org
Moriah Meyskens, Development Director
mmeyskens@sflum.org
Patricia Riley, Economic Development Americorps*VISTA
priley@sflum.org
Rolando Barrios, Finance & Administration Director
rbarrios@sflum.org
Branches Florida City Staff
Ismael Ferniza, Tutor
Jean Daceus, Program Assistant
Karen Hegler, Project Coordinator
 
     
     
  HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  PROGRAMS  |  DEVELOPMENT  |  EVENTS  |  RESOURCES  |  CONTACT US
2850 SW 27th Ave.Miami, FL 33133 Phone: 305-442-8306 / Fax: 305-442-9726 Email: info@sflum.org